Who to contact

Please submit the ‘Have your say’ form to Suburban Rail Loop Authority.

After submitting the survey, please contact all the decision making and local politicians, along with the Suburban Rail Loop Authority to object to the train stabling.

Suburban Rail Loop

Victorian State Government

Labor Party
  • Dan Andrews – Premier of Victoria, Labor Party Member for Mulgrave, Parliament of Victoria
    daniel.andrews@parliament.vic.gov.au
    03 9651 5000 (Ministerial), 03 9548 5644 (Electorate)
  • Richard Wynne – Minister for Planning, Minister for Housing, Labor Party Member for Richmond, Parliament of Victoria
    richard.wynne@parliament.vic.gov.au
    03 8683 0964
  • Jacinta Allan – Minister for the Suburban Rail Loop, Minister for Transport Infrastructure, Labor Party Member for Bendigo East, Parliament of Victoria
    jacinta.allan@parliament.vic.gov.au
    03 8392 6100
  • Martin Pakula – Minister for Racing, Minister for Tourism, Sport and Major Events, Minister for Industry Support and Recovery, Minister for Trade, Minister for Business Precincts, Labor Party Member for Keysborough, Parliament of Victoria
    martin.pakula@parliament.vic.gov.au
    03 8392 2221 (Ministerial), 03 9547 6262 (Electorate)
  • Meng Heang Tak – Labor Party Member for Clarinda, Parliament of Victoria
    mengheang.tak@parliament.vic.gov.au
    03 9543 6081
  • Nick Staikos – Labor Party Member for Bentleigh, Parliament of Victoria
    nick.staikos@parliament.vic.gov.au
    03 9579 7222
  • Tim Richardson – Labor Party Member for Mordialloc, Parliament of Victoria
    tim.richardson@parliament.vic.gov.au
    03 9772 4544
  • Sonya Kilkenny – Labor Party Member for Carrum, Parliament of Victoria
    sonya.kilkenny@parliament.vic.gov.au
    03 9773 2727
  • Lily D’Ambrosio – Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change, Minister for Solar Homes, Labor Member for Mill Park, Parliament of Victoria
    lily.dambrosio@parliament.vic.gov.au
    03 9422 5171
  • Lee Tarlamis – Labor Party Member of the Victorian Legislative Council, representing South Eastern Metropolitan Region, Parliament of Victoria
    lee.tarlamis@parliament.vic.gov.au
    03 9793 2000
  • Tien Kieu – Labor Party Member of the Victorian Legislative Council, representing South Eastern Metropolitan Region, Parliament of Victoria
    tien.kieu@parliament.vic.gov.au
    03 7501 8688
Liberal Party
Other parties

Australian Federal Government

Kingston Council

Surrounding Councils


To contact us, please email movethetrainyard@gmail.com

Last Updated: 6th March 2021