Who to contact

Please submit the ‘Have your say’ form to Suburban Rail Loop Authority.

After submitting the survey, please contact all the decision making and local politicians, along with the Suburban Rail Loop Authority to object to the train stabling.

Suburban Rail Loop

Victorian State Government

Labor Party
Liberal Party
  • David Davis – Leader of the Opposition in the Legislative Council, Shadow Minister for Public Transport (Metropolitan), Shadow Minister for Transport Infrastructure, Liberal Party Member of the Victorian Legislative Council, representing Southern Metropolitan Region
  • Tim Smith – Liberal Party Member for Kew, Parliament of Victoria
  • Michael O’Brien – Liberal Party Member for Malvern, Parliament of Victoria
  • Brad Rowswell – Liberal Party Member for Sandringham, Parliament of Victoria
  • Richard Riordan – Liberal Party Member for Polwarth, Parliament of Victoria
  • Gordon Rich-Phillips – Shadow Minister for Aviation, Shadow Minister for Government Services, Shadow Minister for Regulatory Reform, Shadow Minister for the Digital Economy, Liberal Party Member of the Victorian Legislative Council, representing South Eastern Metropolitan Region, Parliament of Victoria
Other parties

Australian Federal Government

Kingston Council

Surrounding Councils

To contact us, please email movethetrainyard@gmail.com

Last Updated: 21st November 2021